sm
 
Boys' Basketball

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Ben Holl Phone Icon 931-684-5672 Email Icon Email
  Jim Martin Phone Icon 931-684-5672 Email Icon Email

Shelbyville Boys Basketball 2017-18

Shelbyville Boys Basketball
Shelbyville Boys Basketball

Shelbyville Central High School

Boys Basketball

2017-18 schedule

 

                DATE                                       OPPONENT                                           LOCATION                             TIME

Thursday November 16                      DICKSON CO.                                      AWAY                                    6:00/7:.30

Saturday November 18                      GRUNDY CO.                                @FRANKLIN CO                            11:30 AM

Tuesday November 21                       BEECH HS                                            AWAY                                   6:00/7:30

Friday – Saturday Nov. 24 – 25        CANNON CLASSIC                        @CANNON CO                                   N/A

Tuesday November 28                      BLACKMAN HS                                     AWAY                                   6:00/7:30

Friday December 1                            FRANKLIN CO*                                    AWAY                        3:30/4:30 – 6:00/7:30

Tuesday December 5                         BLACKMAN HS                                     HOME                                  6:00/7:30

Friday December 8                            TULLAHOMA HS*                                 HOME                        3:30/4:30 – 6:00/7:30

Monday December 11                        WARREN CO                                        HOME                        3:30/4:30 – 6:00/7:30

Tuesday December 12                       SMYRNA                                               AWAY                                6:00/7:30

Friday December 15                          LAWRENCE CO*                                   HOME                        3:30/4:30 – 6:00/7:30

December 18-20                                CC CHRISTMAS TOURNEY            @COFFEE CO                                N/A

Friday January 5                                COLUMBIA*                                         AWAY                       3:30/4:30 – 6:00/7:30

Friday January 12                             LINCOLN CO*                                       HOME                       3:30/4:30 – 6:00/7:30

Saturday January 13                         WARREN CO                                        AWAY                      4:00/4:00 – 6:00/7:30

Tuesday January 16                          COFFEE CO*                                        HOME                       3:30/4:30 – 6:00/7:30

Friday January 19                             FRANKLIN CO*                                    HOME                       3:30/4:30 – 6:00/7:30

Tuesday January 23                          TULLAHOMA*                                     AWAY                       3:30/4:30 – 6:00/7:30

Friday January 26                             LAWRENCE CO*                                  AWAY                       3:30/4:30 – 6:00/7:30

Tuesday January 30                          COLUMBIA*                                        HOME                       3:30/4:30 – 6:00/7:30

Thursday February 1                         LEAD ACADEMY                                  HOME                                6:00/7:30

Friday February 2                              SMYRNA                                             HOME                                 6:00/7:30

Tuesday February 6                          LINCOLN COUNTY*                           AWAY                                6:00/7:30

Friday February 9                             COFFEE CO*                                       AWAY                       3:30/4:30 – 6:00/7:30